“Beyonce” is Going Platinum

Would I make this weekly Beyonce news if I could? Obviously. Fortunately, Beyonce is doing that all on her own — especially with news that come November 24, we'll have a new edition of last year's self-titled album, but with new music, remixes, and more visual components.

MTV reports that the 2-CD/2-DVD gift set will include two new songs, "7/11" and "Ring Off," four new and unreleased remixes (including the "Flawless" remix with Nicki Minaj), and the original self-titled album with all 17 videos. Oh, aaaaaaaand a mini calendar.

Because sometimes life is fair, that's why.

The live DVD reportedly will include commentary and a photo booklet, as well as videos for:

– Run the World (Girls)

– ***Flawless

– Get Me Bodied

– Blow

– Haunted

– Drunk in Love (Featuring Jay Z)

– 1 + 1

– Partition

– Heaven

– XO

THE WORLD IS BEAUTIFUL AND NOTHING HURTS. The only downside is that the price has yet to be posted, so all we can do is save and hope that we we can exchange money for this blessed gift as soon as possible.

We woke up like this: very excited. Also: flawless.

[image via Beyonce.com]

Tags: beyonce, Beyonce Platinum, On the Run

Related Posts

Previous Post Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *